Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Bonnie Raitt - Dig In Deep (2LP, 45RPM)

Regular price $26.00


Dig in Deep is the seventeenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bonnie Raitt. The album was released on February 26, 2016, by Redwing Records the first in 14 years to contain original music written by Bonnie. The album once again primarily features her longtime band composed of Ricky Fataar on drums, George Marinelli on guitars and James "Hutch" Hutchinson on bass with newer member Mike Finnigan on keyboards.

Release info

Label: Redwing Records RWR033
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


A1 Unintended Consequence Of Love
A2 Need You Tonight
A3 I Knew
B1 All Alone With Something To Say
B2 What You're Doin' To Me
B3 Shakin' Shakin' Shakes
C1 Undone
C2 If You Need Somebody
C3 Gypsy In Me
D1 The Comin' Round Is Going Through
D2 You've Changed My Mind
D3 The Ones We Couldn't Be

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now