FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Buckcherry - Warpaint

Regular price $29.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Warpaint is the eighth studio album by American hard rock band Buckcherry, released on March 8, 2019, by Century Media Records. It is their first album to feature new guitarist Kevin Roentgen and drummer Sean Winchester. Frontman Josh Todd stated that "We're making great music, and that's when Buckcherry thrives".

Release info

Label: Red Music none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Warpaint
A2 Right Now
A3 Head Like A Hole
A4 Radio Song
A5 The Vacuum
A6 Bent
B7 Backdown
B8 The Alarm
B9 No Regrets
B10 The Hunger
B11 Closer
B12 The Devil's In The Details

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now