FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Cat Stevens - Collected (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $46.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Collected may refer to:

Release info

Label: Music On Vinyl MOVLP1961
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock


A1 Matthew & Son
A2 I Love My Dog
A3 I'm Gonna Get Me A Gun
A4 The First Cut Is The Deepest
A5 A Bad Night
A6 Peace Train
A7 Where Do The Children Play?
B1 Hard Headed Woman
B2 Wild World
B3 Lady D'Arbanville
B4 Father And Son
B5 Katmandu
B6 I Want To Live In A Wigwam
B7 Tuesday's Dead
C1 Morning Has Broken
C2 Moonshadow
C3 Sitting
C4 Can't Keep It In
C5 The Hurt
C6 Oh Very Young
D1 Banapple Gas
D2 Two Fine People
D3 Another Saturday Night
D4 (Remember The Days Of The) Old Schoolyard
D5 Child For A Day
D6 Midday (Avoid City After Dark)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now