FREE shipping available!

Chér - 3614 Jackson Highway (2LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered)

Regular price $41.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


3614 Jackson Highway is the sixth album by American singer-actress Cher, released on June 20, 1969 by ATCO. This album was a commercial failure, peaking at #160, although it received praise and positive reviews from the music critics. 3614 Jackson Highway was the address of Muscle Shoals Sound Studios. The album is by-and-large a covers album.

Release info

Label: Run Out Groove ROGV-071
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Folk Rock, Pop Rock


3614 Jackson Highway (Stereo)
A1 For What It's Worth
A2 (Just Enough To Keep Me) Hangin' On
A3 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A4 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
A5 I Threw It All Away
A6 I Walk On Guilded Splinters
B1 Lay, Baby, Lay
B2 Please Don't Tell Me
B3 Cry Like A Baby
B4 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
B5 Save The Children
Bonus Disc (Mono)
C1 Easy To Be Hard
C2 I Believe
C3 Danny Boy
C4 Momma Look Sharp
C5 It Gets Me Where I Want To Go
D1 You've Made Me So Very Happy
D2 Your's Until Tomorrow
D3 The Thought Of Loving You
D4 The First Time
D5 Chastity's Song (Band Of Thieves)
D6 Superstar

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now