Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Chrissie Hynde With The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble - Valve Bone Woe (2LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $28.00


Valve Bone Woe is the second solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Chrissie Hynde. The album was released on September 6, 2019, by BMG Rights Management.

Release info

Label: BMG 538504491
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Jazz, Rock


A1 How Glad I Am
A2 Caroline, No
A3 I'm A Fool To Want You
A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
B1 Meditation On A Pair Of Wirecutters
B2 Once I Loved
B3 Wild Is The Wind
C1 You Don't Know What Love Is
C2 River Man
C3 Absent Minded Me
D1 Naima
D2 Hello, Young Lovers
D3 No Return
D4 Que Reste-t-il De Nos Amours?

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now