Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Cold War Kids - New Age Norms 1 (12", 45 RPM, Stereo)

Regular price $24.00


Cold War Kids is an American alternative rock band from Long Beach, California. Band members are Nathan Willett (vocals, piano, guitar), Matt Maust (bass guitar), David Quon (guitar, backing vocals), Matthew Schwartz (keyboards, backing vocals, guitar, percussion), and Joe Plummer (drums, percussion). Former members of the band include Dann Gallucci (guitar, keyboards, percussion), Matt Aveiro (drums, percussion), and Jonnie Russell (guitar, vocals, piano, keyboards, percussion). Forming in 2004 in Fullerton California, the Cold War Kids' early releases came from independent record label Monarchy Music. In 2006, the band signed with Downtown/V2 and released their major label debut Robbers & Cowards to cult appeal from fans and critics. 2008's Loyalty to Loyalty and 2011's Mine Is Yours saw the band develop different musical sounds and lyrical content throughout to mixed reviews. The band's seventh studio album, New Age Norms 1, was released on November 1, 2019.

Release Info

Artist: Cold War Kids
Label: CWKTWO Corp.
Format: 12", 45 RPM, Stereo
Country: US
Label: CWKTWO Corp.
Released: 2019-11-01
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Funk, Indie Pop


A1 Complainer
A2 Fine Fine Fine
A3 Waiting For Your Love
A4 Beyond The Pale
B5 Dirt In My Eyes
B6 4th Of July
B7 Calm Your Nerves
B8 Tricky Devil

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now