FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Czarface & MF Doom - Czarface Meets Metal Face

Regular price $38.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Czarface Meets Metal Face is a collaborative album by American hip hop supergroup Czarface and British-American rapper MF Doom. It was released on March 30, 2018 through Get On Down, a Boston-based record label. The album features guest appearances by Vinnie Paz, Open Mike Eagle and Kendra Morris.

The two previously collaborated on the song “Ka-Bang!” on Czarface's 2015 album Every Hero Needs a Villain, and 2017's First Weapon Drawn.

Release info

Label: Silver Age – SIL003LP
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 30 Mar 2018
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Take Your Medicine
A2 Meddle With Metal
A3 Badness Of Madness
A4 Close Talker
A5 Forever People
A6 Captain Crunch
A7 Don't Spoil It
A8 Phantoms
B1 Bomb Thrown
B2 You Masked For It
B3 Astral Traveling
B4 Nautical Depth
B5 Stun Gun
B6 MF Czar
B7 Captain Brunch
B8 Sleeping Dogs

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now