FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Def Leppard - Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits 1980-1995

Regular price $39.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The English hard rock band Def Leppard have released 11 original studio albums, two live albums, four compilation albums, one cover album, and three extended plays.

Def Leppard was formed in 1977 by vocalist Joe Elliott, bass player Rick "Sav" Savage, guitarist Pete Willis, and drummer Tony Kenning. They later released the EP The Def Leppard E.P. in 1979. The band signed with Mercury Records and released their debut full-length album On Through the Night. The band's follow up was High 'n' Dry, which reached number 26 in the UK and was certified platinum two times in the United States. Their next album, titled Pyromania, would be their big breakthrough album and would later sell more than 10 million copies in the United States alone.

After touring in support of Pyromania, the band released Hysteria which topped the American and British album charts and is their best-selling album worldwide, selling more than 12 million copies in the United States alone and over 25 million worldwide. Adrenalize, released in 1992, debuted at number one on the UK Album Chart and the US Billboard 200 and launched several successful singles, including "Let's Get Rocked" and "Make Love Like a Man" and went on to sell 4 million albums worldwide. In 1996, the band released its sixth studio album, Slang; while successful, the album could not reach the precedent set by Def Leppard's previous albums and was certified gold in the United States. After three years, Def Leppard released Euphoria, which is the band's last certified album by the RIAA, CRIA, and BPI.

At the start of the 21st century, the band released X. Four years later, Def Leppard released the studio/cover album, Yeah!, which included covers by Thin Lizzy and The Kinks. On 25 April 2008, the band released Songs from the Sparkle Lounge, which included the single "Nine Lives" featuring country singer Tim McGraw. The band released Mirrorball, its first live album, in 2011, which would be followed by another live album in 2013, Viva! Hysteria, featuring the Hysteria album played live in its entirety, from their Las Vegas residency at the Hard Rock Hotel. The band released a self-titled studio album on 30 October 2015.

Release info

Label: Island Records B0028448-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Pour Some Sugar On Me
A2 Photograph
A3 Love Bites
A4 Let's Get Rocked
B1 Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
B2 Animal
B3 Heaven Is
B4 Rocket
C1 When Love & Hate Collide
C2 Action
C3 Make Love Like A Man
C4 Armageddon It
D1 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
D2 Rock Of Ages
D3 Hysteria
D4 Bringin' On The Heartbreak

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now