FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Del Rey, Lana - Honeymoon (2LP)

Regular price $46.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Honeymoon is the fourth studio album by American singer Lana Del Rey. It was released on September 18, 2015, by UMG Recordings. The album was announced during a Billboard magazine interview that was published on January 6, 2015. Del Rey began planning the album just two months after releasing her second studio album Ultraviolence (2014). The album was co-produced by Del Rey and long-time collaborators Rick Nowels and Kieron Menzies.

Track Listing:

A1 Honeymoon
A2 Music To Watch Boys To
A3 Terrence Loves You
B1 God Knows I Tried
B2 High By The Beach
B3 Freak
C1 Art Deco
C2 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
C3 Religion
C4 Salvatore
D1 The Blackest Day
D2 24
D3 Swan Song
D4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Polydor – B0023750-01, Interscope Records – B0023750-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Red Translucent, 180g
18 Sep 2015
Electronic, Rock, Pop
Downtempo, Indie Pop, Ballad, Trip Hop, Soft Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now