FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Dixon, Kyle & Stein, Michael - Stranger Things Volume Two (2LP, 150 gram, Limited Edition)

Regular price $31.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Netflix Original Series Stranger Things soundtrack was composed by Michael Stein and Kyle Dixon of the electronic band Survive . It makes extensive use of synthesizers in homage to 1980s artists and film composers. Excerpts from actual Tangerine Dream and Vangelis tracks have also been used in the series.

Release info

Label: Lakeshore Records – LKS348562
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Ultra Clear Black Salt and Pepper, 150 Gram
Country: US
Released: 18 Nov 2016
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Hopper Sneaks In 
A2 I Know What I Saw 
A3 Rolling Out The Pool 
A4 Over 
A5 Gearing Up 
A6 Flickering 
A7 First Kiss 
A8 Crying 
A9 Walking Down The Tracks 
A10 Where’s Barb? 
A11 Speak Of The Devil 
B1 Danger Danger 
B2 Tribulations 
B3 Flashback 
B4 Kids Too 
B5 Talking To Australia 
B6 Night Of The Seventh 
B7 See Any Rain? 
B8 Coffee & Contemplation 
B9 Inside The Back Room 
B10 Starts To Rain 
B11 Eleven Is Gone 
C1 Time For A 187 
C2 Something In The House 
C3 Still Pretty 
C4 Abilities 
C5 Tendril 
C6 They Found Us 
C7 Bad Men 
C8 Spiked Bat 
C9 Making Contact 
C10 What Do You Know? 
C11 It’s Not My Boy 
D1 Something In The Wall 
D2 Let’s Go 
D3 Leap Of Faith 
D4 In Pursuit 
D5 Breaking And Entering 
D6 Stranger Things (Extended)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now