FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Drake - Views (180 gram)

Regular price $35.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Views is the fourth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on April 29, 2016,[6] by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. Recording sessions took place between 2014 and 2016, with the production that was primarily handled by his longtime and frequent collaborator 40, alongside with each of these several producers, including Nineteen85, Maneesh Bidaye, Kanye West and Jordan Ullman, among others. The album was supported by the five singles: "Hotline Bling", "One Dance" featuring Wizkid and Kyla, "Pop Style" featuring The Throne, "Controlla" and "Too Good" featuring Rihanna.

Release info

Label: Republic Records – B0025236-01, Cash Money Records – B0025236-01, Young Money Entertainment – B0025236-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 28 Oct 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Keep The Family Close
A2 9
A3 U With Me?
A4 Feel No Ways
A5 Hype
B1 Weston Road Flows
B2 Redemption
B3 With You
B4 Faithful
Featuring – Pimp C, dvsn (2)
B5 Still Here
C1 Controlla
C2 One Dance
Featuring – Kyla (3), WizKid (4)
C3 Grammys
Featuring – Future (4)
C4 Childs Play
C5 Pop Style
D1 Too Good
Featuring – Rihanna
D2 Summers Over Interlude
D3 Fire & Desire
D4 Views
D5 Hotline Bling (Bonus)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now