Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue (2LP, Single Sided)

Regular price $34.00

Product image 1Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue (2LP, Single Sided)Vinyl
Product image 2Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue (2LP, Single Sided)Vinyl


Brightest Blue is the fourth studio album by English singer and songwriter Ellie Goulding. It was released on 17 July 2020 through Polydor Records. Originally scheduled for 5 June 2020, the album's release was delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The album is preceded by three singles: "Worry About Me", "Power" and "Slow Grenade", and features guest vocals from Blackbear, Diplo, Juice Wrld, Lauv, serpentwithfeet and Swae Lee. It is Goulding's first album since Delirium (2015).

Release info

Label: Polydor 0886459
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, All Media, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Pop


Brightest Blue
A1 Start
A2 Power
A3 How Deep Is Too Deep
A4 Cyan
A5 Love I'm Given
A6 New Heights
A7 Ode To Myself
B1 Woman
B2 Tides
B3 Wine Drunk
B4 Bleach
B5 Flux
B6 Brightest Blue
C1 Overture
C2 Worry About Me
C3 Slow Grenade
C4 Close To Me
C5 Hate Me

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now