Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Eyeless In Gaza - Drumming The Beating Heart / Pale Hands I Loved So Well (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $38.00


Drumming the Beating Heart is the fourth album by English band Eyeless in Gaza, released in 1982 by record label Cherry Red.

Release Info

Artist: Eyeless In Gaza
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: UK
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Ambient


Drumming The Beating Heart
A1 Transience Blues
A2 Ill Wind Blows
A3 One By One
A4 Picture The Day
A5 Dreaming At Rain
B1 Two
B2 Veil Like Calm
B3 Throw A Shadow
B4 Pencil Sketch
B5 At Arm's Length
B6 Lights Of April
B7 Before You Go
Pale Hands I Loved So Well
C1 Tall And White Nettles
C2 Warm Breath, Soft and Slow
C3 Blue Distance
C4 Sheer Cliffs
C5 Falling Leaf/Fading Flower: Goodbye To Summer
C6 Lies Of Love
D1 To Ellen
D2 Pale Saints
D3 Letters To She
D4 Light Sliding
D5 Big Clipper Ship

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now