FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Faith Evans And The Notorious B.I.G. - The King & I (2LP)

Regular price $38.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The King & I is a collaborative album by American singer Faith Evans and late rapper The Notorious B.I.G., released by Rhino Entertainment Company on May 19, 2017.

Release info

Label: ATCO Records 081227943691
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing


A1 A Billion
A2 Legacy
A3 Beautiful (Interlude)
A4 Can't Get Enough
A5 Don't Test Me
A6 Tryna Get By
A7 The Reason
A8 I Don't Want It
B1 I Got Married (Interlude)
B2 Ten Wife Commandments
B3 We Just Clicked (Interlude)
B4 A Little Romance
B5 The Baddest (Interlude)
B6 Fool For You
C1 Crazy (Interlude)
C2 Got Me Twisted
C3 When We Party
C4 Somebody Knows
C5 Take Me There
D1 One In The Same
D2 I Wish (Interlude)
D3 Lovin' You For Life
D5 It Was Worth It

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now