FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Feist - The Reminder

Regular price $23.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

The Reminder is the third full-length album by indie artist Feist. It was released on April 23, 2007 in countries outside of North America, and May 1, 2007 in the United States and Canada.[1]

Track list:

A1 So Sorry 3:12
A2 I Feel It All 3:39
A3 My Moon My Man 3:48
A4 The Park 4:34
A5 The Water 4:46
A6 Sealion 3:39
A7 Past In Present 2:54
B1 The Limit To Your Love 4:21
B2 1234 3:03
B3 Brandy Alexander 3:36
B4 Intuition 4:36
B5 Honey Honey 3:27
B6 How My Heart Behaves 4:26

Arts & Crafts – A&C023
Vinyl, LP
01 May 2007
Rock, Pop
Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now