Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Gary Clark Jr. - This Land (2LP)

Regular price $34.00


This Land is the third studio album by American blues rock musician Gary Clark Jr., and was released on February 22, 2019 by Warner Bros. Records. It gained the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album in 2020.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 584802-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Blues


A1 This Land
A2 What About Us
A3 I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded)
A4 I Walk Alone
B1 Feelin' Like A Million
B2 Gotta Get Into Something
B3 Got To Get Up
B4 Feed The Babies
B5 Pearl Cadillac
C1 When I'm Gone
C2 The Guitar Man
C3 Low Down Rolling Stone
C4 The Governor
D1 Don't Wait Till Tomorrow
D2 Dirty Dishes Blues
Bonus Tracks
D3 Highway 71
D4 Did Dat

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now