FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Gaslight Anthem, The - Get Hurt

Regular price $27.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Stay Vicious 3:34
A2 1,000 Years 3:39
A3 Get Hurt 3:43
A4 Stray Paper 2:49
A5 Helter Skeleton 3:14
A6 Underneath The Ground 4:06
B1 Rollin' And Tumblin' 2:51
B2 Red Violins 3:21
B3 Selected Poems 2:53
B4 Ain't That A Shame 3:03
B5 Break Your Heart 4:20
B6 Dark Places 3:45

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now