FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Gorillaz - Humanz (2LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

Regular price $46.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Humanz is the fifth studio album by virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 28 April 2017 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Warner Bros. Records. The album was announced on the band's official Instagram page on 23 March 2017. According to a press release, it was recorded in London, Paris, New York City, Chicago, and Jamaica, and was produced by the band, The Twilite Tone, and Remi Kabaka Jr. It was the band's first studio album since 2010's The Fall, and features collaborations with Noel Gallagher, Jehnny Beth, Grace Jones, Kali Uchis, Vince Staples, Popcaan, D.R.A.M., Anthony Hamilton, De La Soul, Danny Brown, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Pusha T, and Benjamin Clementine.

Humanz debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200, selling over 140,000 copies in its first week of sales. It also debuted at number one in Austria and Switzerland, and at number three in Belgium.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 563488-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Trip Hop


A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
A2 Ascension
A3 Strobelite
A4 Saturnz Barz
A5 Momentz
B1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
B2 Submission
B3 Charger
B4 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
B5 Andromeda
B6 Busted And Blue
C1 Interlude: Talk Radio
C2 Carnival
C3 Let Me Out
C4 Interlude: Penthouse
C5 Sex Murder Party
D1 She's My Collar
D2 Interlude: The Elephant
D3 Hallelujah Money
D4 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now