Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Grand Funk Railroad - Collected (LP, Compilation)

Regular price $47.00

Release Info

Artist: Grand Funk Railroad
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock


A1 Time Machine
A2 Heartbreaker
A3 Mr. Limousine Driver
A4 Closer To Home (I'm Your Captain)
B1 Sin's A Good Man's Brother
B2 Aimless Lady
B3 Mean Mistreaer (Live)
B4 Gimme Shelter
B5 Feelin' Alright
C1 Footstompin' Music
C2 Upsetter
C3 Rock & Roll Soul
C4 We're An American Band
C5 Walk Like A Man
C6 Shinin' On
D1 The Loco-Motion
D2 Bad Time
D3 Some Kind Of Wonderful
D4 Take Me
D5 Sally
D6 Stuck In The Middle
D7 I'm So True

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now