Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Grizzly Bear - Horn Of Plenty (Reissue)

Regular price $23.00


Horn of Plenty is the debut studio album by American indie rock band Grizzly Bear, released on November 9, 2004 on Kanine. Primarily a solo album by founding member Edward Droste, the album also features contributions from future drummer Christopher Bear. In 2006, the band released an EP, Sorry for the Delay, featuring tracks recorded during the same time period. In 2005, a collection of remixes, Horn of Plenty (The Remixes), was released.

Label: Kanine Records KR239LP-C1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Lo-Fi, Techno, Ambient


A1 Deep Sea Diver
A2 Don't Ask
A3 Alligator
A4 Campfire
A5 Shift
A6 Disappearing Act
A7 Fix It
B1 Merge
B2 A Good Place
B3 Showcase
B4 La Duchess Anne
B5 Eavesdropping
B6 Service Bell
B7 This Song

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now