Free shipping available! Learn more.

Guy, Buddy - Rhythm & Blues (2LP)

Regular price $34.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Best In Town 4:56
A2 Justifyin' 3:23
A3 I Go By Feel 4:16
A4 Messin' With The Kid 2:34
A5 What's Up With That Woman 4:03
B1 One Day Away 3:44
B2 Well I Done Got Over It 2:56
B3 What You Gonna Do About Me 4:40
B4 The Devil's Daughter 5:16
B5 Whiskey Ghost 4:36
B6 Rhythm Inner Groove 0:35
C1 Meet Me In Chicago 3:46
C2 Too Damn Bad 3:07
C3 Evil Twin 5:23
C4 I Could Day Happy 4:13
C5 Never Gonna Change 3:20
D1 All That Makes Me Happy Is The Blues 4:36
D2 My Mama Loved Me 3:34
D3 Blues Don't Care 3:27
D4 I Came Up Hard 5:28
D5 Poison Ivy 2:50

RCA – 88883-71759-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Electric Blues

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now