Free shipping available! Learn more.

Halestorm - Halestorm

Regular price $23.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Halestorm is the debut album by the hard rock band Halestorm. Howard Benson produced the album. It peaked at #40 on the Billboard 200. The first single from the album, "I Get Off" received considerable play time. The song reached #17 on Billboard's Rock list. The track "Innocence" was co-written by ex-Evanescence member, Ben Moody.

Track list:

A1 It's Not You
A2 I Get Off
A3 Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
A4 Innocence
A5 Familiar Taste Of Poison
A6 I'm Not An Angel
B1 What Were You Expecting?
B2 Love/Hate Heartbreak
B3 Better Sorry Than Safe
B4 Dirty Work
B5 Nothing To Do With Love

Atlantic – 7567-86697-9
Vinyl, LP
Hard Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now