FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition)

Regular price $48.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Interstellar: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2014 film Interstellar directed by Christopher Nolan. The film score is composed by Hans Zimmer who previously scored Nolan's Batman film trilogy and Inception. The soundtrack garnered critical acclaim. Prior to its digital release, it was nominated for an Academy Award and Original Score at the Hollywood Music in Media Awards. The soundtrack was released on November 17, 2014 via the WaterTower label.

Release info

Label: Music On Vinyl MOVATM023
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Ambient, Contemporary, Modern Classical, Soundtrack


A1 Dreaming Of The Crash
A2 Cornfield Chase
A3 Dust
A4 Day One
A5 Message From Home
B6 Stay
B7 The Wormhole
B8 Afraid Of Time
B9 A Place Among The Stars
B10 No Time For Caution
C11 Murph
C12 Detach
D13 Running Out
D14 Tick-Tock
D15 Where We're Going
D16 Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now