Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Hans Zimmer - No Time To Die (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Picture Disc)

Regular price $37.00


No Time to Die: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 25th James Bond film of the same name. Released by Decca Records on 1 October 2021 (a week before the film's North American release), the music was composed by Hans Zimmer, making him the sixth non-British composer after Marvin Hamlisch, Bill Conti, Michael Kamen, Éric Serra and Thomas Newman to score a film in the series. The film's theme song of the same name performed by Billie Eilish, was composed with her brother Finneas O'Connell. The 12" vinyl album version features an additional four short music cues listed only as Q1, Q2, Q3 and Q4.

Release Info

Artist: Hans Zimmer
Label: Decca
Format: LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Label: Decca
Released: 2021-10-01
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Gun Barrel
A2 Matera
A3 Message From An Old Friend
A4 Square Escape
A5 Someone Was Here
A6 Not What I Expected
A7 What Have You Done?
A8 Shouldn't We Get To Know Each Other First?
B1 Back To MI6
B2 Good To Have You Back
B3 Norway Chase
B4 Opening The Doors
B5 Final Ascent
B6 No Time To Die

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now