Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...


Hollerado was a Canadian indie rock band from Ottawa, Ontario. Formed in 2007, the band consisted of Menno Versteeg (lead vocals, guitar), Nixon Boyd (lead guitar, backing vocals), Dean Baxter (bass, backing vocals) and Jake Boyd (drums, backing vocals). Hollerado went on to release four studio albums, before disbanding in 2019. They were nominated for the Best New Group Award at the 2011 Juno Awards.

Release info

Label: Royal Mountain Records RMR-111-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Straight To Hell
A2 Speechless
A3 Days Without Sugar
A4 Time On Earth
B1 King Kong
B2 Get Over It
B3 One Last Time
B4 Back To The Start
B5 A Little Touch Of Madness

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now