Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Ian Noe - River Fools & Mountain Saints (LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $24.00


Ian Noe (born May 9, 1990) is a singer-songwriter from Beattyville, Kentucky US. Noe's debut album Between The Country was produced by Dave Cobb who plays guitar on the album, while Adam Gardner plays bass and organ piano.In 2007 Ian Noe won the grand prize in the Appalachian Starsearch in Hazard, Kentucky with his original song Don't Let The Morning Bring Ya Down.His subject matter includes death, addiction, lost love, and poverty.Noe is featured performing several of his songs on a Jason Momoa video and he supported John Prine on tour in Germany, Sweden and Norway in 2019. Noe has also supported Son Volt, Jamestown Revival and Blackberry Smoke.In June 2019 he was cover image of Spotify's Fresh Folk playlist.

Release Info

Artist: Ian Noe
Label: Thirty Tigers
Format: LP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Thirty Tigers
Released: 2022-03-25
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Folk


1 Pine Grove (Madhouse)
2 River Fool
3 Lonesome As It Gets
4 Strip Job Blues 1984
5 Tom Barrett
6 Ballad Of A Retired Man
1 Mountain Saint
2 One More Night
3 POW Blues
4 Burning Down The Prairie
5 Appalachia Haze
6 Road May Flood / It's A Heartache

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now