Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors (2LP, 180 gram)

Regular price $38.00


Smoke + Mirrors is the second studio album by American pop-rock band Imagine Dragons. The album was recorded in 2014 at the band's home studio in Las Vegas, Nevada. Self-produced by members of the band along with English hip-hop producer Alexander Grant, known by his moniker Alex da Kid, the album was released by Interscope Records and Grant's Kidinakorner label on February 17, 2015, in the United States.

The album received generally mixed reviews from music critics upon release.[5] However, it debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 in the United States, moving more than 172,000 units (becoming their only album to date to debut at number one),[6] and also debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and the Canadian Albums Chart.[7] It has since been certified gold in the United States, United Kingdom, Mexico, and Brazil. Three official singles have been released from the standard version of the album: "I Bet My Life", "Gold" and "Shots". As of July 2017, the album has sold over 1,000,000 copies in the US.

Release Info

Label: KIDinaKORNER – B0022676-01, Interscope Records – B0022676-01
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Feb 17, 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Shots
A2 Gold
A3 Smoke And Mirrors
A4 I'm Sorry
B5 I Bet My Life
B6 Polaroid
B7 Friction
B8 It Comes Back To You
B9 Dream
C10 Trouble
C11 Summer
C12 Hopeless Opus
C13 The Fall
D14 Warriors
D15 Battle Cry
D16 Monsters
D17 Who We Are

Album Preview

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now