FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

India.Arie - Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $27.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics is the fourth studio album by American singer India.Arie, released February 10, 2009 on Universal Republic Records. The album debuted as "Hot Shot" on the Billboard 200 in the week of February 28, 2009 at number three, selling in its first week around 76,000 copies, almost half less than her previous album in 2006. The next week it fell to number 7, selling another 32,000 copies.

Release info

Label: Motown B0019526-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Neo Soul


A1 Intro: Grains
A2 Therapy
A3 Ghetto
A4 Chocolate High
B1 He Heals Me
B2 Interlude: Grains
B3 Pearls
B4 River Rise
C1 Yellow
C2 Better Way
C3 Interlude: Grains
C4 Long Goodbye
D1 Psalms 23
D2 The Cure
D3 Outro: Grains
D4 A Beautiful Day (Bonus Track)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now