FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Iron Maiden - Flight 666 - The Original Soundtrack (2LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $40.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Iron Maiden: Flight 666 is a concert documentary film featuring the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden. The film follows the band on the first leg of their Somewhere Back in Time World Tour between February and March 2008, during which they travelled on their own customised Boeing 757, Ed Force One, which used the call-sign "666".

Flight 666 is co-produced by Toronto-based Banger Films, known for their documentaries Metal: A Headbanger's Journey, Global Metal and Rush: Beyond the Lighted Stage. The film was shot in high-definition video with accompanying 5.1 surround sound produced by Kevin Shirley (who has worked with the band since their 2000 album Brave New World). It was distributed by Arts Alliance Media and EMI (except in the US, where it was sub-distributed by D&E Entertainment) in select digital theatres on 21 April 2009.

Release info

Label: Parlophone 0190295851941
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 Churchill's Speech
A2 Aces High
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight
A4 Revelations
A5 The Trooper
A6 Wasted Years
B1 The Number Of The Beast
B2 Can I Play With Madness
B3 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
C1 Powerslave
C2 Heaven Can Wait
C3 Run To The Hills
C4 Fear Of The Dark
D1 Iron Maiden
D2 Moonchild
D3 The Clairvoyant
D4 Hallowed Be Thy Name

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now