Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer (2LP, 45 RPM)

Regular price $37.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Dirty Computer is the third studio album by American singer Janelle Monáe, released on April 27, 2018 by Wondaland Arts Society, Bad Boy Records and Atlantic Records. It is the follow-up to her studio albums The ArchAndroid (2010) and The Electric Lady (2013) and her first album not to be a part of Cindi Mayweather's Metropolis narrative. The concept album was preceded by three singles, "Make Me Feel", "Django Jane", and "Pynk", and one promotional single, "I Like That", and its release was accompanied by a 46-minute narrative film project of the same name.

The album received widespread critical acclaim upon release; it was included in the top three of nine publications' Best Album of 2018 lists, and received two nominations at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year. It debuted at number six on the Billboard 200 and was further promoted by Monae's Dirty Computer Tour.

Release info

Label: Atlantic 567348-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B


A1 Dirty Computer
A2 Crazy, Classic, Life
A3 Take A Byte
A4 Jane's Dream
B1 Screwed
B2 Django Jane
B3 Pynk
C1 Make Me Feel
C2 I Got The Juice
C3 I Like That
D1 Don't Judge Me
D2 Stevie's Dream
D3 So Afraid
D4 Americans

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now