FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jerry Lee Lewis - Original Sun Singles '56-'60 (2LP)

Regular price $47.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Sundazed Music LP 5190
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: US
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


A1 Crazy Arms
A2 End Of The Road
A3 Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
A4 It'll Be Me
A5 Great Balls Of Fire
A6 You Win Again
A7 Breathless
B1 Down The Line
B2 High School Confidential
B3 Fools Like Me
B4 Lewis Boogie
B5 The Return Of Jerry Lee
B6 Break-Up
B7 I'll Make It All Up To You
C1 I'll Sail My Ship Alone
C2 It Hurt Me So
C3 Lovin' Up A Storm
C4 Big Blon' Baby
C5 Let's Talk About Us
C6 The Ballad Of Billy Joe
C7 Little Queenie
D1 I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
D2 Old Black Joe
D3 Baby, Baby, Bye Bye
D4 Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
D5 John Henry
D6 When I Get Paid
D7 Love Made A Fool Of Me

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now