Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...


Lucas Nathan (born August 7, 1990), better known by their stage name Jerry Paper, is an American songwriter and producer who has been releasing music since 2009. Their first projects were Zonotope™ and the noise music project Diane Kensington Devotional Band. They began performing under the alias Jerry Paper in 2012, releasing their latest album, Abracadabra via Stones Throw Records in 2020.

Release info

Label: Stones Throw Records STH2427-4
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Indie Pop, Synth-pop


A1 Quicksand
A2 Cholla
A3 All I Need
A4 Spit It Out
A5 Memorial Highway
A6 Trash Can
B1 Drunk Man Talk
B2 Game Night
B3 The Imposter
B4 Body Builder On The Shore
B5 Slow Down, Buddy
B6 Apologist
B7 Puppeteer

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now