FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jessica Pratt - Quiet Signs

Regular price $37.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Quiet Signs is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Jessica Pratt. It was released on February 8, 2019 through Mexican Summer. The album was produced by Al Carlson.

Release info

Label: Mexican Summer MEX239
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk


A1 Opening Night
A2 As the World Turns
A3 Fare Thee Well
A4 Here My Love
A5 Poly Blue
B1 This Time Around
B2 Crossing
B3 Silent Song
B4 Aeroplane

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now