Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

John Powell - Pan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Limited Edition, Numbered)

Regular price $44.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: John Powell
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2015-12-14
Genre: Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Opening Overture
A2 Air Raid/Office Raid
A3 Kidnapped/Galleon Dog Fight
A4 Floating/Neverland Ahoy!
A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A6 Blitzkrieg Bop
A7 Murmurs Of Love And Death
B1 Mine Escape
B2 Inverted Galleon
B3 Neverbirds
B4 Something's Not Right
B5 Tramp Stamp
B6 Origin Story
C1 Pirates Vs Natives Vs Heroes Vs Chickens
C2 Crocodiles And Mermaids
C3 A Warrior's Fate
C4 Flying Ship Fight
D1 A Boy Who Could Fly
D2 Transfiguration
D3 Fetching The Boys
D4 Little Soldier

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now