Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

John Wesley Harding - The Man With No Shadow (LP, Album, Stereo)

Regular price $30.00


Wesley Stace (born 22 October 1965) is an English folk/pop singer-songwriter and author, who has used the stage name John Wesley Harding. Under his legal name, he has written four novels. He is also a university teacher and the curator of Wesley Stace's Cabinet of Wonders.

Release Info

Artist: John Wesley Harding
Label: Yep Roc Records
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Yep Roc Records
Released: 2020-08-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock


A1 Nothing At All
A2 Negative Love
A3 Monkey And His Cat
A4 Sleeper, Awake
B1 Hard
B2 Pull
B3 Sussex Ghost Story
B4 It Stays
C1 When You Smile
C2 Sluts
C3 She Never Talks
C4 Already Dead
C5 Protest Protest Protest
D1 Slippery Slide To Bliss
D2 Negative Love (demo)
D3 Monkey And His Cat (demo)
D4 Sluts (demo)
D5 Sleeper, Awake (demo)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now