FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Kacey Musgraves - Same Trailer Different Park

Regular price $13.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Same Trailer Different Park is the major label debut album by American country music artist Kacey Musgraves, released on March 19, 2013, through Mercury Nashville. Musgraves co-wrote all 12 tracks and co-produced the album with Luke Laird and Shane McAnally. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Country Album at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards.

Release info

Label: Mercury B0018029-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Soft Rock


A1 Silver Lining
A2 My House
A3 Merry Go 'Round
A4 Dandelion
A5 Blowin' Smoke
A6 I Miss You
B1 Step Off
B2 Back On The Map
B3 Keep It To Yourself
B4 Stupid
B5 Follow Your Arrow
B6 It Is What It Is

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now