Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

KSI - All Over The Place (LP, Album)

Regular price $27.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


All Over the Place is the second studio album by English YouTuber and rapper KSI. It was released by RBC Records and BMG on 16 July 2021. The album features guest appearances from Future, 21 Savage, Yungblud, Polo G, Anne-Marie, Digital Farm Animals, Craig David, Jay1, Deno, Gracey, Bugzy Malone, Rico Love, Lil Durk, and S-X. The deluxe edition was released on 27 August 2021. It features additional guest appearances from A1 x J1, Nevve, and Lil Wayne. Production was handled by a variety of record producers, including Digital Farm Animals, S-X, Matt Schwartz, Jacob Manson, Toddla T, Show N Prove, Don Corleon, Jake Gosling, Diztortion, and Quix, among others. The album was preceded by the UK top three singles, "Really Love", "Don't Play", "Patience", and "Holiday". For the deluxe edition, it was preceded by only one single, "Lose". The album debuted atop the UK Albums Chart. In promotion, KSI performed a live concert, the KSI show the day after the release of the standard edition. His friends and fellow musicians, such as Digital Farm Animals, S-X, AJ Tracey, and others participated in the event.

Release Info

Artist: KSI
Label: BMG Rights Management
Format: LP, Album
Country: UK
Label: BMG Rights Management
Released: 2021-07-16
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Pop Rap, Trap, Grime


A1 The Moment
A2 Number 2
A3 Patience
A4 You
A5 Don't Play
A6 Really Love
A7 Gang Gang
B1 Madness
B2 Silly
B3 Rent Free
B4 Flash It
B5 No Time
B6 Smoke
B7 Sleeping With The Enemy

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now