Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Lee DeWyze - Frames

Regular price $20.00


Frames is the fifth studio album by Lee DeWyze and the second album that DeWyze has released since he won the ninth season of American Idol. Thirteen tracks are included on the standard release, while acoustic versions of each song are available on the deluxe edition. DeWyze has six solo writing credits on the album and was a co-writer on all of the other songs, collaborating with Drew Pearson, Julian Emery, Justin Irvin, Shelly Fairchild, Rick Seibold, Matthew Wilder and Toby Gad. DeWyze also served as one of the album's producers, along with Pearson, Emery, Seibold, Wilder, Gad, Phil Allen and Dr Zero.

Release info

Label: Vanguard 78332-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Acoustic


A-1 Fight
A-2 Fire Away
A-3 Silver Lining
A-4 Frames
A-5 Like I Do
A-6 Open Your Eyes
B-1 You Don't Know Me
B-2 The Ride
B-3 Don't Be Afraid
B-4 Stay Away
B-5 Little Did I Know
B-6 Who Would've Known
B-7 Breathing In

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now