Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Lenny Kravitz - Raise Vibration (LP)

Regular price $57.00


Raise Vibration is the eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Lenny Kravitz. It was released on Roxie Records via BMG Rights Management on September 7, 2018 and produced seven singles.

Release Info

Artist: Lenny Kravitz
Label: BMG
Format: LP
Country: UK, Europe & US
Label: BMG
Released: 2018-09-07
Genre: Rock


A1 We Can Get It All Together
A2 Low
A3 Who Really Are The Monsters?
B1 Raise Vibration
B2 Johnny Cash
B3 Here To Love
C1 It's Enough
C2 5 More Days 'Til Summer
C3 The Majesty Of Love
D1 Gold Dust
D2 Ride
D3 I'll Always Be Inside Your Soul
CD-1 We Can Get It All Together
CD-2 Low
CD-3 Who Really Are The Monsters?
CD-4 Raise Vibration
CD-5 Johnny Cash
CD-6 Here To Love
CD-7 It's Enough
CD-8 5 More Days 'Til Summer
CD-9 The Majesty Of Love
CD-10 Gold Dust
CD-11 Ride
CD-12 I'll Always Be Inside Your Soul

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now