FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Les Colocs - Atrocetomique (3LP, Reissue, Green Translucent Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Atrocetomique is the second album of the Quebec musical group Les Colocs , released in 1995 . It's officially a mid-studio, half-live album, but all the songs were actually recorded in concert, those of May 19 and 20, 1995 at the Spectrum in Montreal. The second disc contains mainly the songs of the first album of the group, Les Colocs , reworked for the stage, with new arrangements. This album was put on sale on October 30, 1995, the same date as the referendum on the sovereignty of Quebec . André Fortin was indeed openly a sovereignist and an important militant of this cause.

Release info

Label: Sony Music 88985366131
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Canada
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Chanson


A1 La Chanson Du Scorpion
A2 BonYeu
A3 La P'Tite Bebitte
A4 Ain't Givin Up
A5 J'Ai Pas Compris
A6 Atrocetomique
B1 On Va Crever En Attendant L'Été (Ou L'Hiver)
B2 Tout L' Monde
B3 Heho
B4 Luvla Girl
B5 Hong Kong Blues
B6 Prends Tes Bagages
C1 Julie
C2 Le Roi D'Angleterre
C3 La Rue Principale
D1 Déde
D2 Je Chante Comme Une Casserole
D3 Seropositif Boogie
E1 Juste Une P'Tite Nuite
E2 Maudit Qu'Le Monde Est Beau
E3 Mauvais Caractère
F1 La Traversée
F2 Passe-Moé La Puck
F3 Le Pouding À L'Arsenic

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now