Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Louis Tomlinson - Walls (Limited Edition)

Regular price $24.00


Walls is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Louis Tomlinson, released on 31 January 2020 through Syco Music and Arista Records. It has spawned five singles: "Two of Us", "Kill My Mind", "We Made It", "Don't Let It Break Your Heart" and "Walls". The album was met with mixed reviews, and was a moderate commercial success, selling 35,000 copies upon its release and debuting at number 9 on the US Billboard 200 chart

Release Info

Label: 78 Productions Ltd. 19075809691
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop


A1 Kill My Mind
A2 Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
A3 Two Of Us
A4 We Made It
A5 Too Young
A6 Walls
B1 Habit
B2 Always You
B3 Fearless
B4 Perfect Now
B5 Defenceless
B6 Only The Brave

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now