FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ludacris - Ludaversal

Regular price $32.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Ludaversal is the ninth studio album by American rapper Ludacris under Def Jam Recordings. It was released on March 31, 2015. Recording sessions took place during 2011 to 2015, while the production on the album was handled by several producers; including Mike Will Made It, Rico Love, Giorgio Tuinfort and Da Internz, among others.

Release info

Label: Def Jam Recordings B0023021-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Hip Hop


1 Ludaversal (Intro)
2 Grass Is Always Greener
3 Call Ya Bluff
4 Lyrical Healing
5 Beast Mode
6 Viagra (Skit)
7 Get Lit
8 Come And See Me (Interlude)
9 Come And See Me
10 Good Lovin
11 Ocean Skies
12 Not Long
13 Charge It To The Rap Game
14 This Has Been My World
15 Money
16 Problems
17 In My Life
18 Burning Bridges

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now