FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Machine Gun Kelly - General Admission (2LP)

Regular price $38.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


General Admission is the second studio album by American rapper Machine Gun Kelly. It was released on October 16, 2015, by his indie record label EST 19XX, distributed by Bad Boy and Interscope Records. The album was supported by two singles: "Till I Die" and "A Little More" featuring Victoria Monet.


A1 Spotlight
A2 Alpha Omega
A3 Till I Die
A4 Eddie Cane
B1 Bad Motherf*cker
B2 World Series
B3 Oz.
B4 Everyday
C1 Gone
C2 Story Of The Stairs
C3 Merry Go Round
C4 A Little More
D1 All Night Long
D2 Make It Happen
D3 Round Here
D4 Therapy

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now