Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Matt Mays - Twice Upon a Hell of a Time (2LP, 45 RPM)

Regular price $26.00


Twice Upon a Hell of a Time is the seventh studio album by Matt Mays, released on October 19, 2018. It comprises acoustic rerecordings of the songs from his 2017 album Once Upon a Hell of a Time.

Release Info

Label: Sonic Records 1 01022
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1 Trust Life (Acoustic)
A2 Sentimental Sins (Acoustic)
A3 Faint of Heart (Acoustic)
B1 Drive On (Acoustic)
B2 Howl at the Night (Acoustic)
B3 NYC Girls (Acoustic)
B4 Dark Promises (Acoustic)
C1 Perfectly Wasted (Acoustic)
C2 Drunken Angels (Acoustic)
C3 Ola Volo (Acoustic)
D1 78s, 33s & 45s (Acoustic)
D2 Station Out Of Range (Acoustic)
D3 Never Say Never (Acoustic)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now