Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Michael Bublé - Nobody But Me (Limited Edition)

Regular price $26.00


Nobody but Me is the ninth studio album and seventh major label studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Michael Bublé. The album was released on October 21, 2016 by Reprise Records. It features three original songs co-written by Bublé, including the lead single "Nobody but Me", and nine cover versions.

Release info

Label: Reprise Records 556797-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal, Swing, Easy Listening


A1 Nobody But Me
A2 My Kind Of Girl
A3 Today Is Yesterday`s Tomorrow
A4 On An Evening In Roma
A5 I Believe In You
B1 The Very Thought Of You
B2 A Wanna Be Around
B3 Someday
B4 This Love Of Mine
B5 My Baby Just Cares For Me

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now