Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Bublé, Michael - To Be Loved

Regular price $23.00

Product image 1Bublé, Michael - To Be LovedVinyl
Product image 2Bublé, Michael - To Be LovedVinyl

To Be Loved is the eighth studio album and sixth major label studio album by Canadian vocalist and songwriter Michael Bublé. The album was released in the United Kingdom on April 15, 2013, before issuing in Canada on April 22 and the United States on April 23. The album was preceded by the release of the lead single, the original composition "It's a Beautiful Day", released on February 25, 2013. The album features four original songs and ten cover versions.

Label: Reprise Records – 9362-49435-8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 06 Jun 2013
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Swing, Easy Listening, Vocal

A1 –Michael Bublé You Make Me Feel So Young
A2 –Michael Bublé It's A Beautiful Day
A3 –Michael Bublé To Love Somebody
A4 –Michael Bublé Who's Lovin' You
A5 –Michael Bublé Featuring Reese Witherspoon Something Stupid
A6 –Michael Bublé Come Dance With Me
A7 –Michael Bublé Close Your Eyes
B1 –Michael Bublé Featuring Bryan Adams After All
B2 –Michael Bublé With Naturally 7 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B3 –Michael Bublé To Be Loved
B4 –Michael Bublé You've Got A Friend In Me
B5 –Michael Bublé Featuring The Puppini Sisters Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
B6 –Michael Bublé I Got It Easy
B7 –Michael Bublé Young At Heart

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now