Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Mick Gordon - Doom (Original Game Soundtrack) (LP)

Regular price $58.00


Michael John Gordon is an Australian composer, record producer, musician, and sound designer, composing music primarily for video games. Gordon has composed for several first-person shooters, including LawBreakers, Wolfenstein: The New Order, Wolfenstein: The Old Blood, Prey, the 2016 reboot of Doom and its sequel Doom Eternal, Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus, and seasons one and two of the 2013 fighting game Killer Instinct.

Release Info

Artist: Mick Gordon
Label: Laced Records
Format: LP
Country: UK, Europe & US
Label: Laced Records
Released: 2018-07-27
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Industrial, Ambient, Heavy Metal, Soundtrack, Score, Experimental, Video Game Music


A1 I.Dogma
A2 Rip & Tear
A3 At Doom's Gate
A4 Rust, Dust & Guts
A5 Hellwalker
B6 II. Demigod
B7 Flesh & Metal
B8 Authorization; Olivia Pierce
B9 Ties That Bind
B10 Dr. Samuel Hayden
B11 Argent Energy
C12 III. Dakhma
C13 BFG Division
C14 Biowaves
C15 Transistor Fist
D16 IV. Doom
D17 Damnation
D18 Olivia's Doom (Chad Mossholder Remix)
D19 UAC Report File; SHTO36U3
D20 6_idkill.vega.cih (Chris Hite Remix)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now