FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Monkees, The - Head (180 gram, Remastered)

Regular price $40.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 –No Artist Opening Ceremony 1:19
A2 –Monkees, The Porpoise Song (Theme From "Head") 2:56
A3 –Monkees, The Ditty Diego - War Chant 1:27
A4 –Monkees, The Circle Sky 2:32
A5 –No Artist Supplicio 0:49
A6 –Monkees, The Can You Dig It 3:19
A7 –No Artist Gravy 0:05
B1 –No Artist Superstitious 0:06
B2 –Monkees, The As We Go Along 3:53
B3 –No Artist Dandruff? 0:40
B4 –Monkees, The Daddy's Song 2:29
B5 –No Artist Poll 1:12
B6 –Monkees, The Long Title: Do I Have To Do This All Over Again 2:37
B7 –No Artist Swami - Plus Strings 5:18

Rhino Records (2) – R1 528615
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g, Foil Sleeve
25 Oct 2011
Rock, Stage & Screen
Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now