FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Montrose - Montrose (2LP, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $36.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Montrose is the debut album by the American hard rock band Montrose released in 1973 on the Warner Bros. label. It was produced by Ted Templeman. The album marks the recording debut of vocalist Sammy Hagar, who would later achieve international success as a solo artist and member of Van Halen.

Release info

Label: Rhino Records 081227942182
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Rock The Nation
A2 Bad Motor Scooter
A3 Space Station #5
A4 I Don't Want It
B1 Good Rockin' Tonight
B2 Rock Candy
B3 One Thing On My Mind
B4 Make It Last
C1 Intro
C2 Good Rockin' Tonight
C3 Rock Candy
C4 Bad Motor Scooter
C5 Shoot Us Down
C6 One Thing On My Mind
D1 Rock The Nation
D2 Make It Last
D3 You're Out Of Time
D4 Roll Over Beethoven
D5 I Don't Want It

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now