Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Mott The Hoople - Mad Shadows (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $31.00


Mott the Hoople is the debut studio album by the band of the same name. It was produced by Guy Stevens and released in 1969 by Island Records in the UK (ILPS 9108), and in 1970 by Atlantic Records in the US (SD 8258). It was re-issued by Angel Air in 2003 (SJPCD157).

Release Info

Artist: Mott The Hoople
Label: UMC
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: UMC
Released: 2019-09-13
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Thunderbuck Ram
A2 No Wheels To Ride
A3 You Are One Of Us
A4 Walkin With A Mountain
B1 I Can Feel
B2 Threads Of Iron
B3 When My Minds Gone

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now